Keyboard Maestro has an option “Save Clipboard History Between Launches” which is off by default, so whenever you fully quit the app / shutdown / reboot the computer, it will clear the clipboard history.
FWIW.
Keyboard Maestro has an option “Save Clipboard History Between Launches” which is off by default, so whenever you fully quit the app / shutdown / reboot the computer, it will clear the clipboard history.
FWIW.