I’ve either never noticed it before, or else it may have something to do with my recent upgrade to Catalina, but even though I logout, it looks like I’m still logged in! Any ideas on what is going on?
I’ve either never noticed it before, or else it may have something to do with my recent upgrade to Catalina, but even though I logout, it looks like I’m still logged in! Any ideas on what is going on?
Could you explain in what way if “looks like” you are still logged on?